Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Seafood Spot. We'd love to have your feedback!

Greenville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Seafood Spot and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Justin 11 months ago

Garlic SnowCrab

Absolutely delicious! Crab seasoned very well. Staff was very friendly.

Mark Selby 12 months ago

Crab Fries

My wife and I shared crab fries and a fried seafood platter with croaker, shrimp and scallops. The crab fries were amazing, but you already know that if you've read any other reviews. It was my first time with croaker, and I'm too lazy for the bone-in stuff, so next time I'll get flounder instead, but it was still good. The owner came out and spoke to us personally and was very welcoming, as was the young lady who took our order. We'll be back.

Paige 12 months ago

Garlic SnowCrab

Best crab legs ever!!!! 10/10

Hellenaarnold about 1 year ago

Garlic Snow Crab and Garlic Shrimp

I just love this place. I visit every Friday. I have tried Martha, fried shrimp. I really want to try the blue crab. I love seafood! The service is fast and staff is so friendly. Thank you for opening here in greenville.

Jazzchandler851 about 1 year ago

Garlic Snow Crab and Garlic Shrimp

Great meal, I love this combination but it is only enough to feed 1 and may not fill you up. All in all food is very flavorful.

Stiles 12 months ago

LowCountry Fried Flounder Fish Sandwich Basket

Food was delicious and fresh. Never had scallops so tinder and fresh. Most definitely will be coming back for more.

Jfcsm4085 12 months ago

Fried Oyster

First time here and really enjoyed the experience! When we first arrived we were greeted by the owner and kitchen staff with hearty welcomes and wide smiles. The oysters were as good as any I've had on the east coast and were cooked to perfection-tender and not greasy. Hush puppies were spot on. All was served hot and service was great.

Mtnmen13 12 months ago

Flounder lunch basket

Best fish we have found in the Greenville SC area. Fresh and hot Excellent customer service Keep up the good work

Tammydebo about 1 year ago

LowCountry Boil

Finally a fantastic seafood restaurant in Greenville! Tastes as good as it looks!! Don't forget the sweet potato pie for dessert. Delicious!!!!!

Ruth about 1 year ago

LowCountry Croaker Fish Basket

Excellent, delicious, great taste. I wil be a repeater for fish



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA