Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Seafood Spot. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jscott201332 11 days ago

Fried Shrimp

The fried shrimp is one of my favorites! It's always cooked to perfection, and taste exceptionally good when dipped in the garlic butter!

Brittc 12 days ago

LowCountry Boil

This is my Allllll time Favvvv!!! Crab and shrimp are always Fresh!!! Not to mention I add extra egg and garlic sauce with EVERY order! As a special treat I get the crab rice which is always super good!

Tjs365pagebook 16 days ago

Fried Oyster

The best! I enjoyed the crab fries also! A must try!!

Vannahbear0907 18 days ago

Crab Rice

I had the crab fries and it was the best I've ever had. The garlic butter sauce is so amazing and mouth watering. This is my new favorite seafood place to eat at. I highly recommend for anyone to try it out. You won't be sorry💜

Cterry177 21 days ago

Garlic Shrimp

This is the best seafood i have had im so happy that they're opened.. I eat here 3 times a week 20 stars all day

Theflopshoptr 12 days ago

Fried Scallops

OMGoodness...the scallops are AMAZING a long with EVERYTHING else they serve! It my absolute favorite place to eat seafood in the upstate... actually it my absolute favorite place to eat period!😋

Jlg864 12 days ago

Garlic Snow Crab and Garlic Shrimp

this was wonderful and it so flavorful garlic butter was excellent.

Tamera7350 17 days ago

Garlic Snow Crab and Garlic Shrimp

The best I've ever put in my mouth!! Will not go anywhere else

Sierramc48 19 days ago

Garlic Snow Crab and Garlic Shrimp

Come here all the time no complaints ❤️❤️ Love it



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA