Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Seafood Spot. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rpwatson48 11 days ago

Fried Fish Sandwich

The Best fish sandwich in the upstate and Great customer service!!!!!! Can't wait to come back for all my seafood needs.

Miavaleriano1997 20 days ago

Garlic Snow Crab and Garlic Shrimp

I've tried almost everything but this is definitely my favorite dish!

Mgriffin1968 22 days ago

LowCountry Seafood Platter Basket

The food is incredible. This is a hidden gem. I get a side fried okra to eat on the way home when we get take out.

Keasiahoward about 1 month ago

Garlic Snow Crab and Garlic Shrimp

I visited this location for the first time and the seafood plate was amazing. I will be back for sure.

Ronald about 1 month ago

LowCountry Oyster Basket

The Oyster basket my favorite

Anncheriee1031 about 1 month ago

Garlic Snow Crab and Garlic Shrimp

Delicious and fresh can't wait to return

Dalleel about 1 month ago

Garlic SnowCrab

OMGGGG!!! THE BEST SEAFOOD I HAVE EVER HAD!!! I RECOMMEND THIS SPOT TO EVERYONE!!!

Jsmith about 2 months ago

Garlic Snow Crab and Garlic Shrimp

So tastyyy

Daniellefulton2016 about 2 months ago

Corn

Yes, there are quite a few seafood restaurants in the Greenville area now, but they are nothing like The Seafood Spot corn! They have the right amount of garlic to have you wanting more and they are cooked perfectly! Sometimes I order four after work just to eat.

Bowenssydney 2 months ago

Hushpuppies

Get 2 orders with every entree . You will not share these!!!

Bowenssydney 2 months ago

LowCountry Boil

Absolute favvvv !!! Best seafood in town . A go to order and great hushpuppies !!!

Markesiasemail 2 months ago

Fried Shrimp

Honestly the best seafood I've ever had anywhere, it leaves a exquisite taste of pleasure in your mouth. A must try!

Mcclendonnathan1992 2 months ago

LowCountry Fish Basket

If you are looking for fresh juicy fish that tastes like it was just caught please get the Low Country Fish basket everything was fresh and hot the sides were amazing! Five stars! Best seafood restaurant in the upstate.

Zykiyayoung14 2 months ago

Garlic Snow Crab and Garlic Shrimp

This basket was fresh. I've tried many other seafood places but no one comes about the seafood spot.

Jscott201332 3 months ago

Fried Shrimp

The fried shrimp is one of my favorites! It's always cooked to perfection, and taste exceptionally good when dipped in the garlic butter!

Brittc 3 months ago

LowCountry Boil

This is my Allllll time Favvvv!!! Crab and shrimp are always Fresh!!! Not to mention I add extra egg and garlic sauce with EVERY order! As a special treat I get the crab rice which is always super good!

Tjs365pagebook 3 months ago

Fried Oyster

The best! I enjoyed the crab fries also! A must try!!

Vannahbear0907 3 months ago

Crab Rice

I had the crab fries and it was the best I've ever had. The garlic butter sauce is so amazing and mouth watering. This is my new favorite seafood place to eat at. I highly recommend for anyone to try it out. You won't be sorry💜

Cterry177 3 months ago

Garlic Shrimp

This is the best seafood i have had im so happy that they're opened.. I eat here 3 times a week 20 stars all day

Katina 19 days ago

Garlic Shrimp

The garlic shrimp is to die for!!!! This is the best seafood around I've had since I moved to Greenville.

Sullivancharles01 22 days ago

Blue Crabs (Seasonal)

This plate bussin! I'm from Charleston SC and y'all know how to make it right. Just like the lowcounty.😋

Thompsonbriel 30 days ago

Blue Crabs (Seasonal)

The bomb! Seasoned perfectly! The wait was not long and great customer service

Yadichilady about 1 month ago

Garlic SnowCrab

This was so delicious i can't wait to go back on my birthday March 5th and see how much more this i can eat love sea food so much...thank you

Ronald about 1 month ago

LowCountry Fish Basket

The croakers the best in the upstate

Keshawestfield about 1 month ago

Garlic Snow Crab and Garlic Shrimp

Everything was so flavorful! You will not disappointed, promise!!

Anrucker24 about 1 month ago

Garlic Snow Crab and Garlic Shrimp

Mercy, where do I begin? This place is small but the food is amazing. I actually was the first person to post a review on Yelp along with photos! The presentation is everything and the food is delicious! I mean melt in your mouth, tap your heels, dancing food. Lol. You also get a reasonable amount of food. Don't second guess this place, just GO!

Nsmith6299 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

These are the best chicken wings ever, the flavor is outstanding and they are cooked perfectly. Throughout my time critiquing chicken wings all around the world these are the best. They have solid flavoring and seasoning that brings a nice taste. You will not be sorry after trying these, by far the best wings I have had.

Calhoundanielle 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

The best tasting food ever!!! Customer service was also amazing ... you can't come to South Carolina and not try The Seafood Spot ..

Bowenssydney 2 months ago

Garlic Shrimp

Best tip when ordering.....Order the Large !!!!! You wont regret it ❤

Taychann3r 2 months ago

Garlic Shrimp

I had the 14 piece of garlic butter shrimp one of my favorite from this place i go at least twice out of the week

Anysiawardlaw 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

The best wings in town

Helena 2 months ago

Chicken Strip Basket

I had the chicken strip basket with potatoes instead of fries. The chicken strips were tasty and the red potatoes were the bomb! I would recommend this restaurant to everyone!

Rdjackson 2 months ago

LowCountry Fish and Shrimp Basket

This basket of food was delicious. I had it on 1/11 and I'm stopping back there on my way home from work today for takeout.

Theflopshoptr 3 months ago

Fried Scallops

OMGoodness...the scallops are AMAZING a long with EVERYTHING else they serve! It my absolute favorite place to eat seafood in the upstate... actually it my absolute favorite place to eat period!😋

Jlg864 3 months ago

Garlic Snow Crab and Garlic Shrimp

this was wonderful and it so flavorful garlic butter was excellent.

Tamera7350 3 months ago

Garlic Snow Crab and Garlic Shrimp

The best I've ever put in my mouth!! Will not go anywhere else

Sierramc48 3 months ago

Garlic Snow Crab and Garlic Shrimp

Come here all the time no complaints ❤️❤️ Love it



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA